Apology Regarding the Contact Form Problem

Thank you for using Icom products and our Website.

Due to technical issues with the contact form page, mail sent through our contact form was received, but was not replied to correctly from 9th February 2020, 22:00 JST (13:00 UTC) to 18th February, 18:00 JST (9:00 UTC).

The problem has been resolved.

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.